0755-83044319

Technology application

Technology
Home -Technology -Technical exchange -RFID Material Management System Helps my country Space Station to achieve digital material management

RFID Material Management System Helps my country Space Station to achieve digital material management

Release date:2021-12-28Author source:KinghelmViews:203

As of June 23, China's three astronauts Nie Haisheng, Liu Biming, and Tanghongbo have lived for 6 days in our space station. In this 6 days, their work can be said to be extremely busy. From the screen released on the 18th, we can see that on the same morning, three astronauts have breakfast while having breakfast, and the surroundings are ready to open, you can see a lot of binding belts in the space station. On the 23rd, the parcels in the basic core cabin have disappeared. We can see that the astronauts have already arranged the national flag, the party flag, and installed the display in the top of the core cabin, and the cabiat space service has been unpacking test. .


In fact, the astronauts have been wrapped in these days, but it is not as simple as we think, it is a courier for the home. Because new days and core cabins have become a big flat layer from a living room from the past Tiangong laboratory, his space is still limited. If there is no space station's material management system, it is a big chaos. At this point, the US International Space Station has problems.


The International Space Station has been running more than 20 years since the establishment, so the total transportation and management of the materials have exceeded 500,000 pieces, which is an extremely large number. The actual international space station is a material management system, ie the use of barcode-based material information query systems. Astronauts use barcode readers to scan barcode tabs on the package by one by one, update the material information management database by wireless or wired, and realize the space station to identify the space station. These material information management data inventory is placed on a laptop and ground computer, updated by uploading and submitting.

 

 

However, this system is defective, and the most important disadvantage is that it is unable to realize the accurate positioning after the goods are registered. Therefore, astronauts at the International Space Station will take at least 20 minutes a day to study the materials system. Their biggest problem is to find which items in the space station, these items are stored in and when they are used. Such troubles mean that a large amount of material is missing or damaged. According to statistics, about 3% of the space station materials are missing. For example, if it has occurred in 2006, 4 purified cans that have occurred in purification space clothes are completely found in the space station.

 

The new material management system of my country's space station is the main improvement is the use of RFID radio range, that is, all materials have ultra-thin micro chips and an antenna in plastic sheets, fiber paper and other materials. RFID tags. Compared to the bar code system of the International Space Station, RFID radio range is automatically identified, and the fast and accurate automatic identification is achieved.

 

 

Especially through this new radio exotic identification technology, it makes the material from the past single bar code, with information that can be dynamically changed. After the equipment such as mobile phone, the astronauts can realize the number of information management, which can realize the digitalization of materials management, and significantly reduce the workload of materials management. This is also the foundation of the well-known wells that China will make the core cabin to clean well within 6 days.

 

 

In fact, the so-called materials management system is part of the my country Space Station Information System. The purpose is to ensure the living, communication guarantee of astronauts and the state of communication, and improve space stations. Management level, reduce the non-essential workload of astronauts, let them achieve more meaningful space results. It can be imagined that as my country's space station has gradually developed and increased in foreign cooperation, China Space Station standard will become a new benchmark for human space activities.


(Source: Tencent News)


"Kinghelm" trademark is registered by Jinhang standard company, Jinhang standard is a GPS antenna Beidou antenna R %& D to produce direct sales manufacturers, in the Beidou GPS navigation positioning industry very high popularity and reputation, research and development and production products are widely used in BDS satellite navigation positioning wireless communication, etc. field. The main products include: RJ45-RJ45 network, network interface connector, radio frequency connector switch, coaxial cable connector, TYPE-C connector, HDMI interface TYPE-C interface, pin roller, SMA, FPC, FFC Antenna connector, antenna signal transmission waterproof connector, HDMI interface, USB connector, terminal terminal, terminal block terminal, terminal block, radio RFID tag, positioning navigation antenna, communication antenna antenna cable, glue rod antenna suction antenna, 433 Antenna 4G antenna, GPS module antenna, etc. Widely used in aerospace, communication, military, instrumentation and security, medical and other industries.


This content comes from the network / Shenzhen National Core Floor, this website only provides reproducing, the art of viewing skills, etc.

15338824782

技术应用

Technology application
技术应用
首页 -技术应用 -技术交流 -RFID物资管理系统助力我国空间站实现数字化物资管理

RFID物资管理系统助力我国空间站实现数字化物资管理

发布时间:2021-12-28作者来源:金航标浏览:204

截止623日,中国三名航天员聂海胜、刘伯明、汤洪波已经在我国空间站生活了6天。而这6天中,他们的工作可以说是极为繁忙。从18日公布的画面中我们可以看到,在当天早晨,3名航天员一边吃早餐,而周围就是准备打开的包裹,可以看到空间站内漂浮着大量的束缚带。而到了23日,基本上核心舱内的包裹都已经消失,我们可以看到的,包括航天员已经布置了国旗、党旗、并且在核心舱顶部安装了显示器,舱外航天服已经拆包测试完毕。


其实航天员这几天拆包裹,可不是像我们想象的那么简单,就是家里来了快递就一拆了事。因为新的天和核心舱尽管从过去的天宫实验室的一居室变成了大平层,但他的空间仍然是有限的。如果没有一个空间站的物资管理系统,那是要出大乱子的。在这点上,美国的国际空间站就出现过问题。


国际空间站从建立到现在已经运行了超过20年,那么总的运输和管理的物资已经超过50万件,这是一个极为庞大的数字。实际国际空间站是有物资管理系统的,即采用基于条码的物资信息查询系统。宇航员使用条码阅读器逐一扫描货包上的条码标签获得货物的信息,通过无线或有线的方式更新物资信息管理数据库,实现空间站在轨物资信息识别。这些物资信息管理数据库存放于空间站的笔记本电脑和地面电脑上,通过上传和下传的进行文件更新。

 

 

但是这个系统是有缺陷的,最重要的缺点就是无法实现货物登记后的准确定位。因此国际空间站的宇航员每人每天要至少花20分钟来研究物资系统,他们最大的问题就是要找到空间站上到底存有哪些物品,这些物品又存放在什么地方,按计划在什么时候使用。这样的麻烦,就意味着大量物资失踪或者损坏。据统计,约有3%的空间站物资失踪,例如如在2006年就发生过用于净化航天服的4个净化罐在空间站就彻底找不到了。

 

而我国空间站的新物资管理系统,主要改进就是使用了RFID无线电射频识别技术,即所有物资上都有超薄微型芯片和嵌压在塑料片、纤维纸等材料中的天线组成的RFID标签。相比国际空间站的条码系统,RFID无线电射频识别技术实现批量、快速和准确的自动识别,操作快捷方便。

 

 

特别是通过这种新的无线电射频识别技术,使得物资从过去单一的条码,拥有了可动态变化的信息。航天员通过手机平板等设备在扫描物资后,就能够实现的物资的录入、取出、位置移动等信息的更新,从而实现物资管理的数字化,可大幅度减少清理物资的工作量。这也是中国航天员在6天之内就能把核心舱收拾的井井有条的基础。

 

 

实际上,所谓的物资管理系统是我国空间站信息系统的一部分,其目的就是通过统一构建空间站信息系统,来保证航天员生活、工作的通信保障和对舱内舱外状态的感知能力,提高空间站的管理水平,降低航天员的非必要工作负荷,让他们取得更多有意义的太空成果。可以想见,随着我国空间站逐渐发展和对外合作的增多,中国空间站标准将成为人类太空活动的新标杆。


(来源:腾讯新闻)


“Kinghelm”商标由金航标公司原始注册,金航标是GPS天线北斗天线研发生产直销厂家,在北斗GPS导航定位行业非常高的知名度和美誉度,研发生产产品广泛应用于bds卫星导航定位无线通信等领域。主要产品包括:RJ45-RJ45网络,网络接口连接器、射频连接器转接线、同轴线缆连接器、type-c连接器、hdmi接口type-c接口、排针排母、SMA、fpc、FFC天线连接器、天线信号传输防水接头、hdmi接口、usb连接器、端子端子线、端子板接线端子、接线端子排、射频rfid标签、定位导航天线、通讯天线天线连接线、胶棒天线吸盘天线、433天线4G天线,GPS模块天线等。广泛应用于航天航空、通信、军工、仪器仪表和安防、医疗等行业。


该内容来自于网络/深圳国芯物联,本网站仅提供转载,该文观点立场技术等与本网站无关,如有侵权,请联络我们删除!

友情链接: 站点地图 Kinghelm 金航标官网 网站地图iCEasy元器件商城儿童电话手表网络货运平台蓝牙模块高清视频会议撬装加油SRAM五金冲压件厂家